Showing posts with label Effects. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Effects. Show all posts

Monday, January 3, 2011

Fake Reflection Effect

Fake Reflection Effect

Open a photo
Filter> Effect Film> Agfa - Middle
Sharpen> Default
Auto Level>Default
Filter> Linear Gradient. Set it like this:



Filter>Smart Blur>2.5
Filter>Noise Reduction>High
Result:-


Thursday, December 30, 2010

Teal Colour Effect

Teal Colur Effect

Open your PhotoScape,
click "Editor" and click the ward "Home. "
Open a photo and click:
Filter> Noise Reduction > Middle Or High
Filter>Smart Blur>2.5
Sharpen>1
Filter> Effect Movie>Cross Process> Low
Filter> Effect Film> Agfa - Low
Filter> Effect Movie> Cinema - Low
Filter> Effect Film> Agfa - High
Auto Level × Middle

RESULT:-

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Tutorial For Model Style Effect

Model Style Effect

Material:-
Glitter Stars
Texture
Open the PS
Click On The Photo To Edit
Filter>Noise Reduction>Middle
Filter> Effect Film> Cinema>Middle
Auto Level - Middle
Brightness, Color>Brighten> [2 times]
Open the texture and leave the opacity at 64
& Adjust It On Girl Image
 Click Photo+Objects
Now Open The Stars & adjust Them On Right Side
Click Photo+ObjectsSharpen> 2

Click HOME>Grayscale(If U Use Colour Photo)
Result:-

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Tutorial For Dance On The Floor Effects

Dance On The Floor Effects

Materials:-
Texture
Girl
Line Of Light

Open Photoshop
Click On The Texture
Now Click On Object Select The Image Of Girl
Now Again Select Line Of Light
And adjust Around The Girl Body
Now Click On Photos+Objects
Auto Level>HighAuto Contrast>Middle
Sharpen>8
Deepen>high
Result:-

Monday, December 13, 2010

Tutorial For Sweet Texture Effect

Sweet Effect With Texture
Material:-
Material Link(download & Extract the Files)


Open Photoscape, click Editor
Open the photo of a girl to edit

Click Brightness, Color> Color Curve> Open (curve)
go where you saved the curve, open and give Ok

Go to Filter> Noise Reduction> High

Click on the button Sharpen and adjust as follows:
Type: Overshadowed mode
Level: 56%
Blur: 8.0
Contrast: 0
and give Ok

Go to the tab object> click on the Photography> Photo ...
go where you saved the texture and open
opacity in the box that appears leave the opacity of the texture
and give 120 Ok

Back to the Home tab

Against the Light> (=/-) 75%

Brightness, Color> Improves Contrast> Middle

Sharpen> 2

Brightness, Color> Darken> Middle

Why not just click a button on top of the Auto Contrast

I used the Frame Inner Line White

Result:-

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Tutorial For Cosmic Effect On Image

Cosmic Effect

Material:-

Open PS and Click on texture
Bright Color>Colorize:-
Color=70
Saturation=253
Level=50%

Filter>Distorts>Motion Blur:-
Step=9
Direction=Left

Object>Select Girl Photo and adjust on texture
Click Photo+Object
filter-noise-medium
filter-smartblur-2.5
filter-brighten-
level=70%
size-40%
feather-50%

bright color-brighten
object-select round circle with less opacity
and draw round around the girl
backlight-(+-200%)

Object>select Line and draw some lines in 4 direction as i have done
thickness of line should be 2
Again Click object and select the girl photo and adjust
on the girl photo so lines go behind
click Photo+object

Go back to Home
Bloom>low
Backlight>50% default
Filter>region Out of focus:-
Noise=59
seze=93%
feather=50%

Result:-

Monday, November 29, 2010

Tutorial For Mother Earth

Mother Earth Effect

Material:-

Open PhotoScpe
& click on a photo
Filter>noise reduction>high
Bright,color>Colorize:-(select Yellow Colour)
Color(0-255)=42
saturation=252
Level=23%
Filter>texture>soft_01
Object>select the image of Tree>Opacity 64 Adjust on the girl image
Click Photo+Object
click on home>
Bright,color>Colorize:-(select Yellow Colour)
Color(0-255)=42
saturation=253
Level=50%

Bright, Color>darken>high
Bright, Color>Erode
Bright , Color>Color Enhancement>high
Result:-

Tutorial Of Your Dream Girl

Dream Girl Effect

Filter>Noise>High
Filter>smart Blur>2.5

Bright, Color>Color balance:-
Cyan=-1%
Margenta=13%
Yellow+-32%

Filter>region out of Focus> White:-
Level=255
Size=88%
Feather=52%

Filter>cross process>high
Bright,Color>Darken>high
Bloom>high
Filter Vigneting>7
No Frame>Round >select your BG color(i select here green)
Round>25
Margin >2
Frame line>3
Color of your choice(i have select hereYellow)
Result:-

Tutorial For Pink Bubble Effect

Pink Bubbles Effect

Material:-
Open the PS ...
- Filter> Noise Reduction > High ...
- Filter> Smart Blur > 8.0 ...
- Filter> Effect Movie> Cinema> Middle ...
- Filter> Effect Movie> Provia> Low ...
- Filter> Effect Movie> Velvia> Middle ...
- Open the texture and adjust the picture ...
- Brightness, Color> Darken> High (not good in every photo! Test before!)
- Brightness, Color> In depth> Low ...
- Ready!
Result:-

Monday, November 22, 2010

Tutorial For Gorgeous Light Effect

Gorgeous Light Effect
Material:-
Girl Image
Wave
Blue light Point
Purple Light Point
Yellow Point Light


Open PhotoScape and select a photo
Click On Object And select
the light point Blue & Purple from the material dwnload
and adjust in Photo and again
select the yellow light point from the material download and set
in the purple and blue points
Click Object+Photo

Click On ward 'Home'
Click Filter>region Out Of Focus>White:-
Level>255
Size>100%
Feather>46%

Click On Object Select Wavedownload from material
And set as Per Your Wish
setting opacity accordingly
Result:-


Sunday, November 21, 2010

Tutorial Of Treeman

Treeman

Materials:-
Texture
Photo Of a Man
Bug
Leaf
Open Photoscape & Select A Photo
Then Click On Object And Select Texture Of Tree
Adjust Opacity Accordingly
Then Click On Page
Select square_right2 & Adjust Both Image as Below:-

& Then Select This Image For Edit
And Choose Tools And Clone The Eyes And Teeth
As Below:-

Filter>noise >high
Sharpen >7
Deepen >high
Auto Contrast>high
Click On Bright,Color And Adjust As Follow:-
Then Click On Object And Adjust Bug and Neem Leaf
Click Photo+Object
Result:-

Friday, November 19, 2010

Tutorial For Pink Light Effect

Pink Light Effect

Material:-
Material1
Texture

Open photoscape click on photo to edit
Brightness, Color> Brightness> low
Filter> Noise Reduction> High
Sharpen> 10
Click on the gray scale
Brightness, color.>(click Center Button>Put "explossure" ok in 1.20 and
Click on the top level
Switch to tab object: Photography> Photo> Open material1
Photo + object> Select the first option and ok
Change the page to start ...
Brightness, Color> Brightness> High
Sharpening> Low
Filter> effect movie> Velvia> medium
Switch to tab object: Photography> Photo> Open texture
& adjust with the photo
Boom>High
Backlight>(+-50%)Default
Photo + object> Select the first option and ok

Result:-

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Tutorial For Lovely Sweet Banner

Lovely Sweet Banner

!~!Materials:
Click here- http://i56.tinypic.com/mkb0uc.jpg
Click here-http://i54.tinypic.com/2832p2.jpg
Click here-http://i56.tinypic.com/sbihc6.jpg
-

Open the bottom Pink texture
Put the brush in the picture, and click photo + object.
After over ? put a picture of you, or whoever you want
Click photo + object again ...
First if you already removed the bottom of the clip ..
Put it between portrait and pink background.
I put where it appeared more ...
After that you can decorate, write something ..
Result:-

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Tutorial For Lips Colouring Effect

Lips Colouring Effect

you can paint the mouth of two ways the first is without texture:

:: TUTORIAL::

• the image will open in early - brightness, color - coloring - (and choose the color you want) - save with another name
• open the original image> the mountain with the sun - photo - Get a color picture - object - object + photo
• Now go to the clone stamp and make this process:

 


then use effects like start-filter - film effect - 

(a choice that looks best in picture)
open the picture go to - object-mountain with sun-picture 

and take another original photo - repeat the process to 
take another photo and choose a texture of your choice, 
put on one of the mouths of the image, and the 
opacity that has shape of the mouth, like this:




Enjoy Different textures on lips as per your choice with cloning.

Tutorial For Eye Art

 Eye Art Effect

Material:-
















Open your photoscape and click''editor''
and''remains in the ward started
Open a photo and click:
Filter>Noise reduction>Medium
Sharpen>7
Bright,Colour>Brighten>Middle
Bright,Colour>Colour Enhancement>Middle
Click On Object and Adjust The Eye Lashes That we saved
Click Phot+Object
Result:-

Tutorial For Colour Point

 Colour Point Effect

Open your photoscape and click''editor''
and''remains in the ward started
Open a photo and click:
Filter>Noise reduction>Medium
Brightness, Color> Grayscale
Bright color,> colorize. and adjust as in print below:

Filter>region out of focus>Grayscale Adjust As below:-
 

Filter> Noise Reduction (off look)> High
Sharpen>5
No frame>Round 04>Phot+Frame
Result:-

Tutorial For Lightening Effect

Lightening Effect

Materials:-
Texture

Open PS & Click On Your Photo From Left
Sharpen>5
Brightness, Color>High Brightness
Backlight> default
Filter >Agfa >Medium
Filter >Velvia>Medium
Brightness, Color > Deepen>Low
Auto Contrast>High
× Object Tab
Photography>Open the photo texture
Leave the opacity at × 117 and adjust the picture.
Photo Objects>Combine your photo with objects.
× Home Tab
Sharpening Low
× Brightness, Color Contrast Improves >High
× Brightness, Color depth>High
× Brightness, Color>High Brightness
× Brightness, Color Shine > Low
Result:-
Light Brightness Effect

Material:-
Light brightness
Blue texture

open your photo and stay on top wing, follow the tutorial below:
Click over brightness, color> config. Freight> look for the brightness
that we save at the beginning of the tutorial open it and press OK.
Filter> Noise Reduction> High
Against the light> (+/-) 50% (standard)
Filter> Fake tilt-shift> and place:-
Choose well wherever is highlighted.
Brightness, Color> Brightness> minimum (gray scale)
Switch to the wing object, go to photography> photo and
open the texture you saved at the beginning of the tutorial will
automatically open a new window (called "Photo"),
leave the opacity at 64 and press OK.
Done that resize the texture on your photo so that you
take all your photo, then click Photo + objects and a window
appears select the first option and click OK.
Return to ward home> Sharpen> 13.

Result:-

Tutorial For Metallic Purple Effect

Metallic Purple  Effect

Material:-
Metallic Purple Curve
Open your PS, select the photo,
still in the ward beginning click:
Brightness, Color> Color Curve>
Open and find the curve that you just download and give "OK".
Still on Top wing:
Filter> Noise Reduction > High

Result:-

Monday, November 15, 2010

Tutorial For Colour Leveling Effect

Colour Leveling Effect

Filter: Noise Reduction: High
Filter: cinema down
Provia: medium
Agfa: medium
Cross processr: medium
Filter>fadestyle
(COLOUR: 183)
(LEVEL: 14%)
Against the Light: Default (+ / - 50)
Region Out of Focus: Grayscale:
Size 100%
Feather: 94%
Invert area
Result:-

Tutorial For Vintage Effect

Vintage Effect - Open PhotoScape -> Editor -> Your Photo - Sharpen ->7 - Filte -> Noise Reuction -> Middle - Filter -...